Skip to content

Our Board

Our Board

ACT-Europe’s board consists of conservation professionals and other experts whose experience bolsters ACT’s field operations. The Board of Directors meets three times a year, comprising one in-person meeting and two virtual meetings. Board members are uncompensated, except for travel cost reimbursements. The current board roster follows.


Johan van de Gronden
Johan Van de Gronden

Annemarie Mijnsbergen

Sandra Charity


Christian Ruck

Mark Plotkin

Arnaud Anselin